Fashion · Hunts · Second Life · Style · Uncategorized

Off to Grandma’s

Off to Grandma's

Off to Grandma’s house I !go! hi ho hi ho.

My Grandma will be delighted at my spend thriftiness. Some hunts and an advent calendar later and I was out the door for mere pennies.

My sweater you will have to hustle over to !go! to grab as its only available today as there advent gift of the day. Its doesn’t come with mesh bodies sizes but I was able to use the small and my mesh body alpha to make it work for my Belleza Venus body. !go! has a fee to join but the gifts are FREE and you still have about 2 more wks of gifts to be able to collect.

Our next stop is some hunting done at *Wicked*. There are several hunts going on there. I opted to do the Candy cane hunt for 2L which scored me the tights I have on (system & appliers included) I also did the FREE The Advent Chase hunt to get my short boots. These are made for slink feet but as you can see worked just fine for my Belleza Venus flat feet.

Now I had better hurry off to Grandma’s house if I want any warm apple pie, till next time!

My Outfit:

Sweater: !go! Day 12 @ !go!

Tights: Candy Cane hunt prize 2L @ *Wicked*

Boots: TAC hunt prize FREE @ *Wicked*

My Look:

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Evening @ Ikon

Mesh head: Catwa – Jessica @ Catwa

Mesh body: Belleza – Venus @ Belleza

Hair:  –Exile – Snow Fall @ The Arcade

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Olivia-Celtic @ DeeTaleZ

Lashes: Veechi –  Catwa Lashes [Princess] @ Veechi

Pose: oOo Studio:  Gift group gift @ oOo Studio

Sim: The Mill

Leave a Reply

