Fashion · Free · Hair · Mesh · New Release · Second Life · Style · Uncategorized

Who’s that girl

Whos That Girl

I am totally working my 80s Madonna vibe today.

My short platinum blonde cropped hair cut is the generous brand new VIP group gift from Truth. You can find it in group messages. There may not be much hair but it is well detailed. I’m missing my normally longer locks but hair grows back fast in sl lol and I do like this super short style for a change. Sometimes you just need a short style to work with certain outfits so its always good to have one tucked in your inventory or maybe you are a short hair cut kinda gal. Either way this comes with every color Truth makes making it well worth the group fee.

While not a new items my Addams Charlize Biker Jacket I felt was worth a mention in case you hadn’t seen it before. The jacket has some nice details and a good leather texture.The jacket doesn’t come with a shirt leaving your options open. I popped the FREE  Vinyl Bebe bra group gift and it was just what I was looking for to complete my look.

The 80s rule! Well in my opinion anyway.

My outfit:

Jacket: Addams – Charlize Biker Jacket @ Addams

Top: Vinyl – Bebe bra group gift FREE @ Vinyl

Skirt: Sn@tch – Eyelet Tulle Skirt N/A

My Look:

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Evening @ Ikon

Mesh head: Catwa – Jessica @ Catwa

Mesh body: Belleza – Venus @ Belleza

Hair:  – Truth – Jan Vip Group Gift FREE in Truth group notices

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Olivia-Celtic @ DeeTaleZ

Lashes: Veechi –  Catwa Lashes [Princess] @ Veechi

Lipstick: LAKSHMI- Catwa 2016 Grand Holiday Party Gift n/a

Nail polish: Hello Dave – Fab Free Cuticle Glitz FREE @  Hello Dave

Sim: London City

Leave a Reply

