Fashion · Omega Appliers · Uncategorized

Quick like a bunny

Quick like a bunny

The Cute and Curvy 2 Hunt held my attention and I found 2 more good prizes. Each prize is 1L and in my opinion a well spent linden. Our 1st stop is Dirty Secrets for my playboy bunny outfit which includes ears & tail. You can wear the bodysuit by itself without the tail. The hint is “I love free stuff!”I made quick work of finding this prize. Our 2nd stop is Cheeky to collect my pink tights. Included are system layers and Omega appliers. The hint is “Did I put in there?” I will say this stop was a challenge to find. Keep your eyes open and look low for this lollipop.

 My playboy bunny outfit has put me in the mood to tease you all just a little bit about my my upcoming post winks. Bento Vista Hands, can’t wait to share more.

My outfit:

Bunny outfit: Cute & Curvy2 hunt prize 1L @ Dirty Secrets

Shoes: Reign – Glitteratii Heels @ Reign

Tights: Cute & Curvy2 hunt prize 1L @ Cheeky

My Look:

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Evening @ Ikon

Mesh head: Catwa – Jessica @ Catwa

Mesh body: Belleza – Venus @ Belleza

Hair:  – Truth – Jan Vip Group Gift FREE in Truth group notices

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Olivia-Celtic @ DeeTaleZ

Lashes: Veechi –  Catwa Lashes [Princess] @ Veechi

Sim: Elysion – Bar Fetiche

Leave a Reply

