Bento · Fashion · Free · Hunts · Mesh · New Release · Omega Appliers · Second Life · Style · Uncategorized

Hand jive

Hand Jive

A thotful sweet friend gave me Bento Vista hands for my birthday, thanks again!

You do need the latest either 2nd life or firestorm viewer version to be able to see Bento. If you notice hands or heads on ppl around you looking like they are melting it means you do not have the Bento version. Bento is basically a much more articulated avie skeleton than we have even had before. I won’t go into alot of details about the whole new Bento viewer because other ppl can explain it way better than me. Here is a good video explaining it Understanding Bento.

In the case of the Bento hands it means you can have a ton of finger movements. Your hands look even more realistic. You do have to use an ao or Bento pose that is made for Bento to really appreciate what Bento does now. For example my old ao does not trigger alot of Bento hand movements.

I am pleased with the Bento Vista hands. Fitting them was also very easy on my Belleza Venus body. Simply hide hands, use t he slink fit option and attach the Bento Vista hands and they fit. I do recommend tho of course it is optional getting the Omega relay as it allows you to use not only Omega applier skins but also Hello Dave nail appliers on your new hands. DeeTaleZ  has a brand new Bento Vista Hand applier which includes all their skin colors so I was able to do a quick perfect match to my DeeTaleZ skin. Plus I found out all my Omega Hello Dave nail polish appliers work perfectly on the nails without any fuss. I am wearing Hello Dave Fab Free Fairy French which is a FREE gift for Fab Free group members.

I know this has been a long post but just one last mention. My necklace is from the SLF Birthday Hunt 0-1L. I grabbed it at INIA for FREE.

My Outfit:

Top: Blueberry – Jolly Holidays FREE @ Blueberry

Necklace – SLF Birthday Hunt  FREE @INIA

My Look:

Hands: Bento Vista hands using DeeTaleZ Omega appliers

Nail Appliers: Hello Dave – Fab Free Fairy French FREE @ Hello Dave

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Evening @ Ikon

Mesh head: Catwa – Jessica @ Catwa

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Olivia-Celtic @ DeeTaleZ

Lashes: Veechi –  Catwa Lashes [Princess] @ Veechi

Mesh body: Belleza – Venus @ Belleza

Hair:  – Truth – Jan Vip Group Gift FREE @ Truth

Leave a Reply

