Fashion · Hunts · Mesh · New Release · Second Life · Style · Uncategorized

Waka waka love

Waka waka love

Need something more cute than sexy for Valentine’s Day, I got ya covered. Well a couple of freebies do!

I took a walk thru the Love me Love me not hunt and The Gacha Garden. Both places were worth the walk. I got this cute Pacman dress on the hunt for 1L at Eclectic Stars. Ah remember the days of having Pacman chomp those dots and ghosts across the board. You do have the option to buy the prize for 25L on the hunt sign but it was easy to find so save yourself 24 lindens! I couldn’t find a hint but i’ll give you a tip “talk to the droid”. You are looking for a rose. My raspberry colored Verona heels were a FREE gift from Essenz at  The Gacha Garden. You will have to join the FREE group to get the shoes and there are plenty of other freebies to snap up while you are there.

My Outfit:

Dress: Eclectic Stars – Love me Love me not hunt item 1L @ Eclectic Stars

Shoes: Essenz – Verona (Raspberry) FREE @ The Gacha Garden

My Look:

Hair: Doe: Lovestruck – Gacha item @ Kawaii Project

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Evening @ Ikon

Mesh head: Catwa – Jessica @ Catwa

Hands: Bento Vista hands

Eye make-up: Izzie’s – Catwa Dark Metallic @ Izzie’s

Lip stick: Arte – Catwa Lipstick Matte 10 tones @ Marketplace

Lashes: Veechi –  Catwa Lashes [Princess] @ Veechi

Mesh body: Belleza – Venus @ Belleza

Sim: Whimberly

Leave a Reply

